Board Members

St Croix Therapy is a non-profit 501(c)3 charitable organization. The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall policy of St Croix Therapy and delegates responsibility for the day-to-day operations to the Executive Director and committees. The Board does not receive compensation other than reasonable expenses.

2016 St Croix Therapy Board Members and Affiliations

Nicholas Vivian, Chairperson

Nicholas Vivian

  • Lawyer at Eckberg, Lammers, Briggs, Wolff & Vierling, PLLP State Bar of Wisconsin
  • State Bar of Minnesota Hudson Daybreak Rotary
  • St. Patrick’s Church & School

Jen Shupe

Dr. Jennifer Shupe
Vice Chair

  • Business Owner, Croixview Chiropractic
  • Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin
  • Business Network International Chamber of Commerce


David Neale

David A. Neale

  • Vice President of First National Community Bank
  • Somerset Industrial Park Committee

Tom Bauer, Member

Tom Bauer

  • Investigator for Pierce County Sheriff’s Office
  • Member of the Pierce County Emergency Response Unit
  • Agency Coordinator for Project Lifesaver International